细看

项目

适当的设置

如果你正在梦想一个在阳光下美丽的家,靠近清澈的地中海水域,在塞浦路斯的Protaras的Sunrise Residences,就是您的答案。

对于那些还没有发现Protaras的美丽和热闹的人,一个访问会是非常值得的,仅去亲自体会它之所以著名的原因。主要作为旅游胜地和邻近的Agia Napa的缩小版,Protaras有两个面。在夏天,它是一个度假者的天堂,其无与伦比的绿松石色海和在岛上最好的沙滩。白天,乐趣和活动发生在水旁——游泳,日光浴和在树荫下啜饮鸡尾酒。日落后,生活向内地移动几米——餐馆,酒吧和娱乐中心吸引了所有人的注意,所有年龄段的游客享受这温和的夜晚和海风。

在冬季,画面非常不同,但都有同样迷人的品质。夏天的炎热消退后,Protaras演变成一个喜欢自然的人的梦想。未受污染的植物变得更加丰富和绿色。沿海的自然步道和自行车道是不可抗拒的,在温和的冬天最适合享受。

塞浦路斯的真实乡村生活可以在附近的Paralimni村经历和分享。若要更多的城市体验与所有相关的设施和服务,Larnaca与其国际机场只有超过半小时的路程,主要是通过一个通畅的公路,容易驾驶。

这些季节性变化只是增加了Sunset Residence为其准业主给予的魅力和生活质量

私家开发

Sunrise Residences开发项目的有限规模为您提供了两个世界的最佳:每个家庭都是私人的但并不孤立。开发项目限于8种不同的设计,仅有10两层楼的别墅——一个美丽的生活方式在迷人的环境与具有地中海最好的生活的整体当代概念一致。

每间别墅都拥有自己的土地,拥有充足的空间,设有带游泳池的私人花园,距离天堂般的沙滩仅有小段的步行路程。虽然隐私是被保证的,Sunrise Residences位于几个其他和类似的有吸引力的发展,使这个部分成为岛上最具有潜力的地区之一。

Sunset Residences的业主可以期待加入一个志同道合的社区,对独特的生活质量与Sunset Residences相关的价值观有共同的喜好。

因此无论是今天永久居留,明天退休,或作为对未来的投资,它都拥有同样有吸引力。而且,鉴于塞浦路斯沿海物业的供应量有限且快速减少,无论您是否有兴趣投资某物业以租赁或维持其为家族资产,Sunrise Residences是一项只可能增加价值的投资。

距离Sunset Residences:

最近的沙滩:100米
Agia Napa: 8公里
Paralimni: 5公里
Larnaca 镇: 50公里,35分钟
Larnaca国际机场: 60公里45分钟

适当的设置

Sunrise Residences旨在为买家今天提供一个时尚,现代的海滨之家,以及对未来的安全投资。在设计方面,该建筑基于清晰而精致的线条展现永恒之美,而这些2层别墅的建筑规格是以确保耐用性和易于维护而设。

所有别墅的内部布局提供:

  • 底层设计为宽敞的家庭区,私人花园与露台和游泳池,私人停车场
  • 一楼设有3间卧室,每间都设有连接淋浴间和一个阳台
  • 屋顶花园带按摩浴缸,享受阳光明媚的日子和温和的星夜
  • 方向充分利用土地的位置,并提供美丽的景色

施工符合抗震施工,安全电气布线,质量管道和各种提供舒适的要求规格。

雅致的高品质的装饰材料已被选定,但早早期买家欢迎,以他们的个人偏好的改变,使他们的家更为人性化并创造的内饰。

© 2019 Sunrise Residences, Protaras, Cyprus. All rights reserved. Designed and Developed by mmVirtual

Take a closer look at

THE PROJECT

Desirable Setting

If you are dreaming of a beautiful home in the sun, close to crystal clear Mediterranean waters, Sunrise Residences in Protaras, Cyprus, is the answer.

For those who have not yet discovered the beauty and buzz of Protaras, a visit is well worthwhile, to see firsthand what makes this area as popular as it is. Known primarily as a tourist resort and the junior version of the adjacent Agia Napa, Protaras has two faces. In the summer it is a holidaymaker’s paradise, with its unparalleled turquoise sea and the best sandy beaches on the island. During the day, the fun and activity take place on the water’s edge: swimming, sunbathing and sipping cocktails in the shade. After sunset, life moves a few metres inland, where restaurants, pubs, and entertainment centres attract all the attention, and visitors of all ages enjoy the mild evenings and the sea breeze.

In winter, the picture is very different, but has an equally charming quality. After the heat of summer subsides, Protaras evolves into a natural lover’s dream. The unspoiled vegetation gets richer and greener. The nature trails and cycling paths along the sea are irresistible, and best enjoyed in the mild winter temperatures.
Authentic rural life in Cyprus can be experienced and shared in the nearby village of Paralimni. And for a more urban experience with all the accompanying facilities and services, Larnaca with its international airport is just over half an hour away, mainly via a smooth highway with easy driving.

These seasonal changes simply add to the charm and quality of life that Sunset Residences offers its prospective owners.

Private Development

The limited size of the Sunrise Residences development offers you the best of both worlds: every home is private, without being isolated. The development is limited to only 10 two-storey villas in 8 different designs that are aligned with the overall contemporary concept of a beautiful lifestyle in a charming environment featuring the best of Mediterranean living.

Each villa stands on its own private property, with ample space for a private garden with pool, all only a short walk away from a heavenly sandy beach. While privacy is secured, the Sunrise Residences is positioned among a few other and similarly attractive developments, which have made this part of the island one of the most desirable up and coming areas on the island.

Homeowners of Sunset Residences can look forward to joining a community of like-minded residents who share the same love for the unique quality of life and the values associated with Sunset Residences.

As such, this is a development that is equally attractive for permanent residence today, for retirement tomorrow, or as an investment for the future. And whether you are interested in investing in a property with a view to renting it or maintaining it as a family asset, given the limited and fast diminishing availability of coastal properties in Cyprus, Sunrise Residences is an investment that can only increase in value.

Distances from Sunset Residences:

Nearest sandy beach: 100m
Agia Napa: 8km
Paralimni: 5km
Larnaca town: 50km, 35 minutes
Larnaca International Airport: 60km 45 minutes

Desirable Setting

Sunrise Residences are designed to offer buyers a stylish, contemporary seaside homefor today, as well as a secure investment for the future. In terms of design, the architecture is based on the timeless beauty of clear and sophisticated lines, while construction specifications for these 2-storey villas were defined to ensuredurability and easy maintenance.

The interior layout in all villas provides for:

  • Ground floor designed for spacious family areas, private garden with patio and pool, private car park
  • First floor reserved for 3 bedrooms, each with ensuite shower, and a veranda
  • Roof garden with jacuzzi to enjoy sunny days and mild starry nights
  • Orientation to make the most of the site’s location and provide beautiful views

Construction is in accordance with the required specifications for anti-seismic construction, safe electrical wiring, quality plumbing and various provisions for comfort.

Tasteful high-quality finishing materials have been chosen, though early off-plan buyers are welcome to make changes that will personalize their home and create interiors to match their individual preferences.

© 2019 Sunrise Residences, Protaras, Cyprus. All rights reserved. Designed and Developed by mmVirtual