从日出到日落

画面完美的位置

Sunrise Developments的别墅为您提供享有Agia Napa和Protaras在一边的所有乐趣,以及Cape Greco在另一边的自然奇观的特权。

在您第一次访问Protaras时,您可能会试着在海滩上度过尽可能多的时间,享受清澈的清澈的海水,看似含糖的沙滩和海岸上令人激动的水上运动。

但是,如果你考虑让塞浦路斯成为你的第二个家,一定要探索Protaras的周边环境,以及岛上的其他城镇和Troodos山脉 —— 塞浦路斯的“绿心”。

我们的岛很小,你可以在两个小时内从一端到另一端。 利用机会了解塞浦路斯,沿海到海岸。

虽然你的第一站可能是岛上的主要城镇,无论是海滨度假村和内陆首都,Nicosia,若是有点冒险总会是有益的。探索隐藏的村庄,宁静的教堂和修道院以及岛上的历史珍品; 你永远不会失望。

这里是你会在Sunrise Residences附近能发现的:

PARALIMNI,以供您每日所需

Paralimni是最靠近Sunrise Residents的村庄,您可以在那里找到所有日常需要:超市,当地酒馆,化学家,邮局,教堂和医疗保健。 不像一些旅游中心,Paralimni是一个完全成熟的村庄,充满生机,提供全年的日常服务。 在这里你可以了解当地居民,并有可能成为您第一个塞浦路斯的朋友。

AGIA NAPA 和 PROTARAS,为太阳下的乐趣

Agia Napa和Protaras是两个受欢迎的避暑胜地,通常被一道提及,因为他们只有几分钟的距离。这是来自世界各地的游客,特别是年轻和内心年轻的人,享受与无忧无虑的夏天在阳光下相关的乐趣和兴奋的地方。除了沙滩,购物和娱乐中心,众多的餐馆和酒店,Agia Napa受欢迎的农贸市场和镇中心地标性的修道院应该是您访问的首要地方之一。

CAPE GRECO,未受污染,鼓舞人心

Cape Greco一准能触动您的心房。即使从远处,它的悬崖会捕捉你的视线,邀请你更接近探索细节。一旦你真的在那里,开始沿着温柔的小径走,通往悬崖的顶端,你会被钩住。毕竟,Cape Greco 赢得Natura 2000项目的地位不是浪得虚名的。这个欧洲联盟倡议承认它是一个值得保护的宝贵的自然栖息地。植物和动物的丰盛随季节而变化,使每次访问都成为一种新的体验。

蓝色海滩的选择

塞浦路斯的东南海岸 - Protaras,Agia Napa和Cape Greco附近 – 有许多小海湾和海湾,总是值得探索。在更着名的海滩,你会发现许多标记为“蓝旗”海滩,是欧洲联盟保证高水平的清洁和有组织的设施,如水上运动,餐馆或小吃店和咖啡馆。在这个地区最受欢迎的是Agia Thekla,Makronissos海滩,Landa海滩,Nissi海滩,Pernera海滩和Konnos。

乘汽车探索在塞浦路斯的其他领域

Larnaca镇:约70公里,55分钟,南部海岸
Limassol: 120公里,1小时20分钟,南部海岸
Nicosia:约 120公里,1小时20分钟,首都—在塞浦路斯中心
Paphos:约 2小时,188公里,西南海岸
Troodos:约 2小时,164公里,中央山脉

© 2019 Sunrise Residences, Protaras, Cyprus. All rights reserved. Designed and Developed by mmVirtual

From sunrise to sunset

A PICTURE-PERFECT LOCATION

A home at Sunrise Developments offers you the privilege of having all the fun of Agia Napa and Protaras on one side, and the natural wonders of Cape Greco on the other side.

During your first visit to Protaras, you might be tempted to spend as much time as possible on the beach, enjoying the clear cool water, the sugary sands and the exciting water sports available across the coast.

But if you’re considering making Cyprus your second home, make sure to explore the immediate surroundings of Protaras, as well as the other towns on the island and the Troodos Mountains – the ‘green heart’ of Cyprus.

Our island is small, and you can actually cross it from one end to the other in just over two hours. Take advantage of the opportunity to get to know Cyprus, coast to coast.

Although your first stop might be the island’s major towns, both the seaside resorts and the inland capital, Nicosia, it will always be rewarding to be a bit more adventurous. Explore hidden villages, serene churches and monasteries and the island’s historical treasures; you will never be disappointed.

Here’s what you’ll find in the vicinity of Sunrise Residences:

Paralimni, for your daily needs

Paralimni, the closest village to Sunrise Residents, is where you’ll find all your day-to-day needs: supermarkets, local taverns, chemists, post office, churches and medical care. Unlike some of the tourist centres, Paralimni is a fully-fledged village, full of life and offering everyday services all year round. This is where you can get to know local residents and are likely to make your first Cypriot friends.

Agia Napa & Protaras, for fun in the sun

Agia Napa and Protaras are two popular summer resorts that are usually mentioned in the same breath, as they are only minutes apart. This is where visitors from around the world, especially the young and young at heart, enjoy the fun and excitement associated with carefree summers in the sun. Apart from the sandy beaches, the shopping and entertainment centres, numerous restaurants and hotels, Agia Napa’s popular farmers market and the landmark monastery in the centre of the town should be among the first places you visit.

Cape Greco, unspoiled and inspiring

Cape Greco is a location that is bound to touch your heart. Even from a distance, its cliffs will catch your eye, inviting you to come closer and explore the details. And once you’re actually there and start walking along the gentle trail the leads to the top of the cliff, you’ll be hooked. After all, Cape Greco did not earn its place in the Natura 2000 project for nothing. This European Union initiative recognized it as a valuable natural habitat that deserves to be protected. The wealth of flora and fauna varies with the seasons, making every visit a new experience.

A choice of Blue Flag beaches

The southeastern coast of Cyprus – around Protaras, Agia Napa and Cape Greco – is dotted with little coves and bays that are always well worth exploring. Among the more well-known beaches you’ll find many that are marked as ‘Blue Flag’ beaches, a European Union assurance of a high level of cleanliness and organised facilities such as water sports, restaurants or snack bars and cafés. The most popular ones in this area are Agia Thekla, Makronissos beach, Landa beach, Nissi beach, Pernera beach, and Konnos.

Explore other areas in Cyprus, by car

Larnaca town: approx.70km, 55 minutes, southern coast
Limassol: approx. 120km, 1 hour and 20 minutes, southern coast
Nicosia: approx. 120km, 1 hour 20 minutes, the capital in the centre of Cyprus
Paphos: approx. 2 hours, 188km, southwestern coast
Troodos: approx. 2 hours, 164km, central mountain range

© 2019 Sunrise Residences, Protaras, Cyprus. All rights reserved. Designed and Developed by mmVirtual